Jump to content

Adverts are hidden for all 'Gold Members' - sign up for just £10 a year by clicking here | Advertise here for just 25p per 1,000 impressions - click here
Welcome to Fans Focus. You are currently viewing as a guest. Please login or register to post.    

Sign in icon Sign In Register Register Help Help Login with Facebook Login with Twitter

League section covering 2,000+ clubs - check out your division and club page click here!

Emirates FA Cup - 2016/17 Round Dates



These are the dates for each round of the 2016/17 Emirates FA Cup - the draw for each round is shown along with full fixtures and results.

Extra Preliminary Round - Saturday 6th August 2016 - Results
Preliminary Round - Saturday 20th August 2016 - Results
First Round Qualifying - Saturday 3rd September 2016 - Results
Second Round Qualifying - Saturday 17th September 2016 - Results
Third Round Qualifying - Saturday 1st October 2016 - Results
Fourth Round Qualifying - Saturday 15th October 2016 - Results
- (Step 1 clubs (National League) of the English Pyramid join)
First Round Proper - Saturday 5th November 2016 - Results
- (Football League Division One and Two clubs join at this stage)
Second Round Proper - Saturday 3rd December 2016 - Results
Third Round Proper - Saturday 7th January 2017 - Results
- (Premier League and Championship Football League clubs join at this stage)
Fourth Round Proper - Saturday 28th January 2017 - Results
Fifth Round Proper - Saturday 18th February 2017 - Results
Sixth Round Proper - Saturday 11th March 2017 - Results
Semi Final - Saturday 22nd and Sunday 23rd April 2017 - Results
The Final - Saturday 27th May 2017 - Fixture



Matches may be played on a Friday, Saturday or Sunday closest to the above dates. TV Schedules might move the dates even further.



Step by step driving directions to all clubs available via our master clubs page.

We aim to update results as soon as possible after the match has been played

Please let us know if we have a score incorrect or missing

Do we have some details wrong? Can you help with the site? Click here & let us know - thank you!





This page - FA Cup 2016/17 | English FA was updated 5th August 2015


View New Posts

List of all CLUBS on Fans Focus