Jump to content

Adverts are hidden for all 'Gold Members' - sign up for just £10 a year by clicking here | Advertise here for just 25p per 1,000 impressions - click here
Welcome to Fans Focus. You are currently viewing as a guest. Please login or register to post.    

Sign in icon Sign In Register Register Help Help Login with Facebook Login with Twitter

League section covering 2,000+ clubs - check out your division and club page click here!

Sheffield & Hallamshire Senior Cup

The Sheffield and Hallamshire Senior Cup is a county cup competition involving teams within the Sheffield and Hallamshire County Football Association. Originally named the Sheffield Challenge Cup, it is the 4th oldest surviving cup competition in the world, after the FA Cup (1871–72), Scottish FA Cup (1873–74) and East of Scotland Shield (1875–76).

Sheffield and Hallamshire County Football Association members at levels 5-11 of the English football league system are currently eligible to compete in the competition.

The 2015/16 title was awarded to Frickley Athletic.

Click on one of the years below to get the full fixtures and results of the Sheffield & Hallamshire Senior Cup for that season.

2015/16 Rounds | 2016/17 Rounds

This page - Sheffield & Hallamshire Senior Cup | Sheffield & Hallamshire FA was updated 5th August 2015

View New Posts

List of all CLUBS on Fans Focus