Jump to content

Adverts are hidden for all 'Gold Members' - sign up for just £10 a year by clicking here | Advertise here for just 25p per 1,000 impressions - click here
Welcome to Fans Focus. You are currently viewing as a guest. Please login or register to post.    

Sign in icon Sign In Register Register Help Help Login with Facebook Login with Twitter

League section covering 2,000+ clubs - check out your division and club page click here!

West Riding County Cup

The West Riding County Cup is an annual football competition held between the clubs of the West Riding County Football Association which was first competed in 1927. It is the senior county cup for the historic West Riding of Yorkshire since the demise of the Senior Cup in 1999. The first winners were Leeds United in 1927.

The 2015/16 winners are Bradford (Park Avenue) who beat Harrogate Town 3 - 2 in the final on 19 April.

Please click on one of the years below to get the full fixtures and results from the West Riding County Cup

2015/16 Rounds | 2016/17 Rounds

This page - West Riding County Cup | West Riding County FA was updated 5th August 2015

View New Posts

List of all CLUBS on Fans Focus