Jump to content

Adverts are hidden for all 'Gold Members' - sign up for just £10 a year by clicking here | Advertise here for just 25p per 1,000 impressions - click here
Welcome to Fans Focus. You are currently viewing as a guest. Please login or register to post.    

Sign in icon Sign In Register Register Help Help Login with Facebook Login with Twitter

League section covering 2,000+ clubs - check out your division and club page click here!

Recent Topics

Recent Status Updates
(Update your status via the dropdown
to the right of your name (top left))

View All Updates

Upcoming Calendar Events

There are no forthcoming calendar events

Today's Birthdays ( 20-September 18 )

  • Photo

    Age: 38

  • Photo

    Age: 26

  • Photo

    Age: 62

  • Photo

    Age: 50

  • Photo
    Bat Fastard

    Age: 27


Conference League Constitution - 2014/15

- - - - -

  • Please log in to reply
regular view basic view
No replies to this topic

offline RalphC

  • First XI - Weekly Contract
  • Posts: 520
  • Joined: 9 Nov 2001

Conference Premier


AFC Telford United (promoted from Conference North)
Aldershot Town
Alfreton Town
Altrincham (promoted from Conference North via play offs)
Braintree Town
Bristol Rovers (relegated from Football League - subject to appeal)
Chester FC (reprieved from relegation due to Hereford United being expelled)
Dartford (reprieved from relegation due to Salisbury City demoted)
Dover Athletic (promoted from Conference South via play offs)
Eastleigh (promoted from Conference South)
FC Halifax Town
Forest Green Rovers
Grimsby Town
Kidderminster Harriers
Lincoln City
Macclesfield Town
Nuneaton Town
Torquay United (relegated from Football League)
Welling United


Promoted to Football League: Luton Town, Cambridge United
Expelled to Southern League: Hereford United

Conference North


AFC Fylde (promoted from Northern Premier League Play off)
Boston United
Brackley Town
Bradford Park Avenue
Chorley (promoted from Northern Premier League)
Colwyn Bay
Gainsborough Trinity
Gloucester City
Harrogate Town
Hednesford Town
Hyde FC (relegated from Conference National)
Lowerstoft Town (promoted from Isthmian Premier Play off)
North Ferriby United
Oxford City (reprieved)
Solihull Moors
Stalybridge Celtic
Stockport County
Tamworth (relegated from Conference National)
Worcester City


Relegated: Histon, Workington,
Resigned: Vauxhall Motors


Conference South


Basingstoke Town
Bath City
Bishop Stortford
Boreham Wood
Chelmsford City
Concord Rangers
Eastbourne Borough
Ebbsfleet United
Gosport Borough
Havant & Waterlooville
Hayes & Yeading (reprieved)
Hemel Hempstead Town (promoted from Southern League Premier)
Maidenhead United
Salisbury City (Demoted from National, place subject to meeting conditions by 4 July)
St Albans City (promoted from Southern League, via Play offs)
Staines Town
Sutton United
Wealdstone (promoted from Isthmian League Premier)


Relegated: Tonbridge Angels and Dorchester Town

0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users

View New Posts

List of all CLUBS on Fans Focus