Our system detected that your browser is blocking advertisements on our site. Please help support Fans Focus by disabling any kind of ad blocker while browsing this site. Thank you.

If you want to contact me ...

Ladies & gentlemen! Have read some of the comments below and, as ever, am happy to speak with anyone.<p>You can contact me during office hours on 020 8807 7669 or out of hours on 07974 656 293. But please note that number withheld calls will not be taken.<p>If anyone wants to come to see me in person, the address is 4 Centre Way, Edmonton, London N9. I am normally here Monday to Friday, 9am to about 6.<p>With regard to today's Daily Telegraph article, all I will say on here is that I have received NO offers for my share-holding in the company.<p>I have NO knowledge of any 'local consortium of businessmen'.<p>I have re-iterated to everyone that has contacted me that I will accept a pound for my share-holding in the company. Nothing has changed.

Who are Enfield Town playing this Saturday, Lee? Maybe we could meet you there??

I presume you will be there early helping with the ground improvements??

And to think that I thought you were an OK bloke, how wrong could I have been....

As for interested parties..you told me that there were a couple. What happened to them? Dissapeared or just lies like everything else you say?