Jump to content
Welcome to the new software - Please read! Read more... ×
Fans Focus - Non League football clubs

Robin Vaughan

Regular Users
  • Content Count

    62
  • Joined

  • Last visited

About Robin Vaughan

  • Rank
    Reserves

Profile Information

  • Gender
    Male
  • Location
    Spalding
  • Supports
    Wealdstone FC

Social Networks

  • Facebook
    robinvn
  • YouTube
    robinvn
  • Twitter
    robin_vn
  1. Evo-Stik NPL 1st Div East Spalding Utd v Lincoln Utd Sat 10th Nov 2018 Also marking the commemoration of the Armistice.
  2. Robin Vaughan

    Spalding United v Gresley

    Evo-Stik NPL 1st Div East Sat 27th Oct 2018 Spalding Utd v Gresley FC
  3. Yesterday's game @ Spalding with the league leaders, Morpeth.
  4. FA Cup Preliminary Round Saturday 25th August 2018 Spalding United FC v Wellingborough Town FC
  5. Robin Vaughan

    Spalding United v AFC Mansfield

    Spalding United v AFC Mansfield Evo-Stik NPL East Division Tuesday 21st August 2018
  6. Spalding United FC Evo-Stik NPL 1st Division South Season's Hi-lights Hi-lights from the 2017-2018 season
  7. Robin Vaughan

    Spalding United v Leek Town

    Evo-Stik NPL 1st Div South Saturday 21st April 2018 Spalding Utd FC v Leek Town FC
  8. Evo-Stik NPL 1st Div South Tuesday 10th March 2018 Spalding United FC v Frickley Athletic FC
  9. Evo-Stik NPL 1st Div South Saturday 31st March 2018 Spalding United v Loughborough Dynamo
  10. Evo-Stik NPL 1st Div South Saturday 17th March 2018 Spalding Utd v Belper Town FC
  11. Evo-Stik NPL 1st Div South Spalding United v Market Drayton Town FC Saturday 24th Feb 2018
  12. Evo-Stik NPL 1st Div South Saturday 10th Feb 2018 Spalding United FC v Stocksbridge PS FC
  13. Evo-Stik NPL 1st Div South Sat 27th Jan 2018 Spalding Utd v Kidsgrove Athletic
  14. Robin Vaughan

    Spalding United FC Romulus FC

    Evo-Stik NPL 1st Div South Spalding utd v Romulus Sat 13th Jan 2018
  15. Saturday 30th December 2017 Evo-Stik NPL !st Division South Spalding United FC v Newcastle Town FC.
×