Jump to content
Fans Focus - Non League football clubs

Robin Vaughan

Regular Users
  • Content Count

    63
  • Joined

  • Last visited

About Robin Vaughan

  • Rank
    Reserves

Profile Information

  • Gender
    Male
  • Location
    Spalding
  • Supports
    Wealdstone FC

Social Networks

  • Facebook
    robinvn
  • YouTube
    robinvn
  • Twitter
    robin_vn
  1. Spalding United FC v Pontefract Collieries FC Sat 19th Jan 2019 NPL 1st Division East
  2. Evo-Stik NPL 1st Div East Spalding Utd v Lincoln Utd Sat 10th Nov 2018 Also marking the commemoration of the Armistice.
  3. Robin Vaughan

    Spalding United v Gresley

    Evo-Stik NPL 1st Div East Sat 27th Oct 2018 Spalding Utd v Gresley FC
  4. Yesterday's game @ Spalding with the league leaders, Morpeth.
  5. FA Cup Preliminary Round Saturday 25th August 2018 Spalding United FC v Wellingborough Town FC
  6. Robin Vaughan

    Spalding United v AFC Mansfield

    Spalding United v AFC Mansfield Evo-Stik NPL East Division Tuesday 21st August 2018
  7. Spalding United FC Evo-Stik NPL 1st Division South Season's Hi-lights Hi-lights from the 2017-2018 season
  8. Robin Vaughan

    Spalding United v Leek Town

    Evo-Stik NPL 1st Div South Saturday 21st April 2018 Spalding Utd FC v Leek Town FC
  9. Evo-Stik NPL 1st Div South Tuesday 10th March 2018 Spalding United FC v Frickley Athletic FC
  10. Evo-Stik NPL 1st Div South Saturday 31st March 2018 Spalding United v Loughborough Dynamo
  11. Evo-Stik NPL 1st Div South Saturday 17th March 2018 Spalding Utd v Belper Town FC
  12. Evo-Stik NPL 1st Div South Spalding United v Market Drayton Town FC Saturday 24th Feb 2018
  13. Evo-Stik NPL 1st Div South Saturday 10th Feb 2018 Spalding United FC v Stocksbridge PS FC
  14. Evo-Stik NPL 1st Div South Sat 27th Jan 2018 Spalding Utd v Kidsgrove Athletic
  15. Robin Vaughan

    Spalding United FC Romulus FC

    Evo-Stik NPL 1st Div South Spalding utd v Romulus Sat 13th Jan 2018
×