Jump to content
Fans Focus - Non League football clubs

Chris Clapham

Regular Users
  • Content Count

  • Joined

  • Last visited

  • Days Won


Chris Clapham last won the day on April 16

Chris Clapham had the most liked content!

About Chris Clapham

  • Rank
    National Squad - 1st XI
  • Birthday 22/09/1959

Profile Information

  • Gender
  • Location
    West Sutton (East Cheam)
  • Interests
  • Supports
    Colliers Wood United
  • Foes
    Anyone Horrible
  • Fav. Player(s)
  • Fav. Sport(s)
    Football, Cricket, NH Racing & Speedway

Social Networks

  • Facebook
  • Twitter

Contact Methods

  • Website URL

Recent Profile Visitors

3,477 profile views
  1. Our website is now available at www.wibbandune.com
  2. Saturday 31st July Premier Division North Reading City v Southall Premier Division South AFC Croydon Athletic v Cobham Badshot Lea v Horley Town Beckenham Town v Jersey Bulls Colliers Wood United v Knaphill Raynes Park Vale v Guildford City Walton & Hersham v Balham Tuesday 3rd August Premier Division South Redhill v Colliers Wood United Walton & Hersham v Banstead Athletic Saturday 7th August F.A. Cup - Extra Preliminary Round AFC Varndeanians v Farnham Town Ascot United v Holyport Badshot Lea v East Preston Baldock Town v Wembley Balham v Canterbury City Banstead Athletic v Bearstead
  3. http://wibbandune.simplesite.com/448667776
  4. Can't see anyone stopping Jersey in the south.
  5. Pre-season Date Opposition Time Sat 26th June TONBRIDGE ANGELS 13;00 Sat 10th July SOUTH PARK 15;00 Sat 17th July Tooting & Mitcham United 15;00 Tue 27th July MERSTHAM 19;30
  6. This is what the league could look like in 2021/22 CCL Prem North – Abbey Rangers, Ascot United, Broadfields United, Burnham, CB Hounslow United, Colliers Wood United, Edgware Town, Egham Town, Hanworth Villa, Holyport, Molesey, North Greenford United, Reading City, Southall, Spelthorne Sports, Virginia Water, Walton & Hersham, Wembley, Windsor, Wokingham & Embrook. CCL Prem South - AFC Croydon Athletic, Badshot Lea, Balham, Banstead Athletic, Beckenham Town, Camberley Town, Cobham, Crawley Down Gatwick, Farnham Town, Fleet Town, Frimley Green, Guildford City, Horley Town, Je
  7. If it wasn't for road transport through the capital, a London Premier league sounds appealing to me.
  8. We are delighted to announce our new 1st team manager ahead of the 2021/22 season. Jamie Decruz joins us from Sutton Common Rovers FC where he ran the under 23 and under 18 sides. He will bring with him Charlie Anderson (Assistant Manager), Daniel Decruz (Assistant Manager), Dan Pirone (1st Team Coach) and Craig Stephens (1st team Coach). Paul Doherty will also be staying with the club in some capacity Jamie also runs the JDS Football School in partnership with Sutton United FC.
  9. The Combined Counties League 2020/21 domestic league season has been declared null and void. All the 1st XI and other CCL stats can be found on the new 2020/21 Archive page. The league are looking at running a subsidiary competition from April but Wood will not be involved. The club have also withdrawn from the League Cup and Surrey Senior Cup even if they do resume. Commencing on Saturday 3rd April, Wibbandune will be hosting 8 home league matches for Earlsfield United FC, who play in the Surrey South Eastern Combination Division 1. Sat 3rd April v Balham "B" 2pm Wed
  10. I am sure many are in jeopardy already.
  11. We are very sad to announce the passing of loyal supporter and friend of the club Vic Russell, aged 97 at 5am this morning. We send our sincerest condolences to his son, Duncan, at this very sad time. Funeral arrangements will be announced in due course. RIP Vic.
  12. Preliminary Round Kingstonian v South Park (22nd Dec) Leatherhead 2-3 Redhill Molesey v Met Police (TBC) Tooting & Mitcham United v Egham Town (TBC) Badshot Lea 5-2 Alfold Camberley Town v Virginia Water (22nd Dec) Walton Casuals v Abbey Rangers (5th Jan) Westfield 5-1 Cobham 1st Round Merstham v Chertsey Town (TBC) Kingstonian or South Park v AFC Croydon Athletic Redhill 3-2 Guildford City Sheerwater v Redhill (12th Jan) Horley Town 1-3 Dorking Wanderers Ashford Town 7-1 Croydon Molesey or Met Police v Ban
  13. Oh, that's a shame. Top footballing gentleman who, along with his club, always made me very welcome at The Orchard.
  • Create New...