Jump to content
Fans Focus - Non League football clubs

Karen Browne

  • Content Count

  • Joined

  • Last visited

  • Days Won


Karen Browne last won the day on May 4 2017

Karen Browne had the most liked content!

About Karen Browne

  • Rank
    National Squad - 1st XI
  • Birthday September 6

Profile Information

  • Gender
  • Location
    Pocklington, York
  • Supports
    Welwyn Garden City
  • Foes
    Hatfield Town
  • Fav. Player(s)
    Terry Hayes, Vic St Ange, Mick Fredericks

Contact Methods

  • Website URL

Social Networks

  • Twitter

Recent Profile Visitors

The recent visitors block is disabled and is not being shown to other users.

  1. This competition like many outside competitions cause me no problems at all, clubs are fully aware that SSML fixtures take priority. I have a good relationship with all clubs and they work well with me in arranging their outside cup competitions in that they ask me if the date they want is acceptable with me before they finalise it. I enjoy my job and don't find any of the things you suggest applying, I guess that's why I am paid the big bucks (£1.99 or a McDonalds Happy Meal) for my services.
  2. WEST HERTS ST MARY’S CUP Quarter Final Tuesday 17 December Tring Athletic v Glenn Sports
  3. Believe what you will Rhodes. But I would clearly admit if it had anything to do with me, I do not hide behind a keyboard. Anyway welcome back
  4. In case you are wondering why it is quiet on here this week I received the following from Rhodes Hi Karen - Any idea why I can't seem to post at the moment, I have notified Ian: Ian, further to that, I can't post at all now and get this messege, I've tried two different locations: Internal Server Error The server encountered an internal error or misconfiguration and was unable to complete your request. Please contact the server administrator to inform of the time the error occurred and of anything you might have done that may have caused the error. More information about this error may be available in the server error log. And no I haven't banned him
  5. Wodson Park have resigned with immediate effect from the Spartan South Midlands League Club statement on SSML website
  6. THE BUILDBASE FA VASE First Round Proper Replay 5-1 Saffron Walden Town v Biggleswade United (Adams [2], Cockman, Cole, Scarborough) / (Unknown) Attendance: 209 PREMIER DIVISION 0-4 Dunstable Town v Arlesey Town (Moss, Thake, Black [pen], Makaza) Attendance: 108 5-2 Leighton Town v Leverstock Green (Webb [4] [1 pen], Pattie) / (Stevens [pen], Cox) Attendance: 115 PREMIER DIVISION DUDLEY LATHAM MEMORIAL (PREMIER DIVISION) CUP First Round (Sponsored by S & T Sales and Marketing) 1-3 London Colney v Wembley (Unknown) / (Heron, Ebonine, Iley) Attendance: 35 BEDS SENIOR CUP First Round 1-1 [2-3 pens] Biggleswade FC v Crawley Green (Joy) / (Holmes) Attendance: 75 HINCHINGBROOKE CUP First Round 4-1 Potton United v Huntingdon Town (Nzembela [2], Slama [2] [1 pen]) / (Unknown) Attendance: 62 MIDDLESEX SENIOR CHALLENGE CUP First Round 0-3 Harefield United v Hanwell Town (Killeen, Hutchinson, Duncan) Attendance: 45 4-2 North Greenford United v Enfield FC (Young, Barnett, Glock, Adu) / (Buchanan, Jones) Attendance: 52 6-0 Wingate & Finchley v Edgware Town (McKeown [2], Ruff, Fleming, Michael-Percil [pen], Kennedy) Attendance: 52 DIVISION ONE 1-1 London Tigers v Buckingham Athletic (Unknown) / (Cruse) Attendance: Unknown DIVISION ONE CUP First Round 0-6 FC Broxbourne Borough v Milton Keynes Robins (Spence [3] [1 pen], Sylvester [2], Clarkson) Attendance: 22
  7. Stotfold are away at Brimsdown on Saturday Stotfold v Pinchbeck United is on Tuesday 19 November
  8. Breaking News ! The committee of New Salamis FC would like to announce the appointment of Gaz Dauti as Manager, assisted by ex Aveley FC manager Terry Spillane as our new management team
  9. THE BUILDBASE FA VASE Second Round Proper Saturday 2nd November Biggleswade United or Saffron Walden Town v FC Clacton Colney Heath v Stowmarket Town Leighton Town v FC Broxbourne Borough Milton Keynes Robins v Eynesbury Rovers Newport Pagnell Town v Coggeshall United Westside or Deal Town v Oxhey Jets
  10. 4-1 White Ensign v Buckingham Athletic (L Skinner, George, Munyard, Tapp [og]) / (Adams) Attendance: 90
  11. You need to learn to read, it states it was the club's first win at home
  12. BERKS & BUCKS SENIOR CUP Preliminary Round 1-1 Reading City v Aylesbury Vale Dynamos (Aylesbury Vale Dynamos won 4-3 on penalties)
  13. Monday 14th October, 7.30 pm KO at Sutton United's Gander Green Lane.
  • Create New...