Jump to content
Fans Focus - Non League football clubs

10/11 Fixtures


Recommended Posts

A Tiverton Town

Sat 14 August 2010

H Cirencester Town

Tue 17 August 2010

H Leamington

Sat 21 August 2010

A Oxford City

Tue 24 August 2010

A Bashley

Sat 28 August 2010

H Didcot Town

Mon 30 August 2010

A Brackley Town

Sat 04 September 2010

H Chesham United

Tue 14 September 2010

H Halesowen Town

Sat 18 September 2010

A Swindon Supermarine

Sat 02 October 2010

H Weymouth

Tue 05 October 2010

A Evesham United

Sat 09 October 2010

A Cambridge City

Tue 19 October 2010

H Stourbridge

Sat 23 October 2010

A Chippenham Town

Sat 06 November 2010

H Banbury United

Sat 13 November 2010

A Hemel Hempstead Town

Tue 16 November 2010

H Truro City

Sat 20 November 2010

A Bedford Town

Sat 27 November 2010

H Hednesford Town

Sat 04 December 2010

H Bashley

Sat 11 December 2010

A Chesham United

Sat 18 December 2010

H Salisbury City

Mon 27 December 2010

A Didcot Town

Mon 03 January 2011

A Halesowen Town

Sat 08 January 2011

H Brackley Town

Sat 15 January 2011

A Cirencester Town

Sat 22 January 2011

H Tiverton Town

Sat 29 January 2011

A Leamington

Sat 05 February 2011

H Oxford City

Sat 12 February 2011

A Truro City

Sat 19 February 2011

H Hemel Hempstead Town

Tue 22 February 2011

H Bedford Town

Sat 26 February 2011

A Hednesford Town

Sat 05 March 2011

H Chippenham Town

Sat 12 March 2011

A Banbury United

Sat 19 March 2011

H Evesham United

Sat 26 March 2011

A Weymouth

Sat 02 April 2011

H Cambridge City

Sat 09 April 2011

A Stourbridge

Sat 16 April 2011

H Swindon Supermarine

Sat 23 April 2011

A Salisbury City

Mon 25 April 2011

Link to post
Share on other sites
02 June 2010 - 09:41 AM

 

Looking at the updated map with Merthyr gone and Hemel in, I can't help but think your boxing day/easter pairing may be with Salisbury

 

I am legitimately sorry for you guys that I called this one correctly.

Link to post
Share on other sites
02 June 2010 - 09:41 AM

 

Looking at the updated map with Merthyr gone and Hemel in, I can't help but think your boxing day/easter pairing may be with Salisbury

 

I am legitimately sorry for you guys that I called this one correctly.

 

To be fair it’s worked out quite well for us. We're at home for the Boxing Day game and get a nice away trip for the last game of the season.

 

Incidentally since we switched over to the southern league I think we've been away first game of the season every year. This will be the 5th season running. I'm not complaining though!

 

 

Link to post
Share on other sites

For the Premier division I think they have always used quite a few early midweeks,

 

The issue was that because the Division 1 teams enter the FA Cup and Trophy earlier they always kept the Tuesday's after the cup ties empty incase of replays.

Link to post
Share on other sites

... H Truro City

Sat 20 November 2010

...

A Truro City

Sat 19 February 2011

 

At least both our Truro matches are on Saturdays. Although I suppose it would be to our benefit (results, if not crowd) if the home fixture was a weekday evening.

Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

×
×
  • Create New...