Jump to content
Fans Focus - Non League football clubs
Sign in to follow this  
Karen Browne

FA Vase

Recommended Posts


First Round Qualifying – Saturday 31st August

AFC Hayes v Dunstable Town

Amersham Town v Thame Rangers

Bedford v Burton Park Wanderers

Chalvey Sports v Wembley

Chinnor v Broadfields United

Colney Heath v London Lions

Crawley Green v Ampthill Town

Eynesbury Rovers v Harpenden Town

FC Broxbourne Borough v Barkingside

Flackwell Heath v Arlesey Town

Hadleigh United v Stotfold

Hillingdon v Rayners Lane

Hillingdon Borough v Kensington & Ealing Borough

Holland v Baldock Town

Holyport v Unite MK

Ipswich Wanderers v Enfield Borough

Irchester United v North Greenford United

Leighton Town v Bugbrooke St Michaels

Leverstock Green v Aylesbury Vale Dynamos

London Colney v Brimsdown

New Salamis v Codicote

NW London v Harefield United

Park View v West Essex

Potton United v Frenford

St Panteleimon v Long Buckby

Winslow United v Rushden & Higham United

Wodson Park v Sawbridgeworth Town


Second Round Qualifying – Saturday 14th September

AFC Hayes or Dunstable Town v London Tigers

Bedford or Burton Park Wanderers v Bedfont & Feltham or Lutterworth Athletic

Buckingham Athletic v Hillingdon or Rayners Lane

Burnham or Harborough Town v Hillingdon Borough or Kensington & Ealing Borough

Chalvey Sports or Wembley v Risborough Rangers or Easington Sports

Chinnor or Broadfields United v Hanworth Villa or Marston Shelton Rovers

Colney Heath or London Lions v Benfleet or Haverhill Rovers

Crawley Green or Ampthill Town v Winslow United or Rushden & Higham United

Cricklewood Wanderers v St Panteleimon or Long Buckby

Edgware Town v Eynesbury Rovers or Harpenden Town

FC Broxbourne Borough or Barkingside v Wivenhoe Town or Clapton Community

Hadleigh United or Stotfold v Halstead Town or Haverhill Borough

Hoddesdon Town or Stanway Rovers v Wodson Park or Sawbridgeworth Town

Holmer Green or Raunds Town v Flackwell Heath or Arlesey Town

Ilford or Enfield 1893 v Ipswich Wanderers or Enfield Borough

Irchester United or North Greenford United v Oxhey Jets

Langford v Hackney Wick or May & Baker Eastbrook Community

Leverstock Green or Aylesbury Vale Dynamos v Rugby Borough or British Airways

London Colney or Brimsdown v Holland or Baldock Town

Long Crendon or Langley v Leighton Town or Bugbrooke St Michaels

Lutterworth Town or Pirshanger Dynamo v Amersham Town or Thame Rangers

Milton Keynes Robins FC v Cove or Fleet Spurs

New Salamis or Codicote v Tower Hamlets

NW London or Harefield United v Rothwell Corinthians or Desborough Town

Park View or West Essex v Brantham Athletic

Potton United or Frenford v Hashtag United or Leyton Athletic

Wellingborough Town or Wellingborough Whitworth v Holyport or Unite MK

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

NW London v Harefield United

Last season NW London played there home games on a basic 3g pitch in Acton I'm guessing this game wont be played there? have they got a new ground?, just renting a ground for there big day? or playing it at Harefield United FC?

NW London were a Middlesex County League Division One (Step 8) team last season.

Edited by Savagebee

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites
3 hours ago, Karen Browne said:

NW London ground sharing with Hadley

For the whole season? or just for the Vase game? games.

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

  • Create New...