Our system detected that your browser is blocking advertisements on our site. Please help support Fans Focus by disabling any kind of ad blocker while browsing this site. Thank you.
Jump to content

Isthmian League Cup

The Isthmian League Cup was first contested in 1975 and involves all Isthmian League teams.

The Isthmian league is also known as the Ryman League through its sponsorship with the Ryman Group. The same group also sponsor the league cup and have opted to call it the Alan Turvey Trophy sponsored by Robert Dyas.

The 2015/16 winners are Kingstonian who beat Faversham Town 5 - 0 on 6 April.

Please click on a year below to view all the fixtures and results from the Isthmian league Cup for each year.

2015/16 Rounds | 2016/17 Rounds

  • Create New...