Our system detected that your browser is blocking advertisements on our site. Please help support Fans Focus by disabling any kind of ad blocker while browsing this site. Thank you.
Jump to content

Wessex League Constitution for 2011/12

Ground  Hopper

Recommended Posts

Premier Division


Alresford Town

Alton Town

Bemerton Heath Harlequins

Blackfield & Langley


Brading Town


Downton - Promoted from Division One

Fareham Town


GE Hamble - Formerly known as Hamble ASSC

Hamworthy Utd

Hayling Utd

Horndean - Promoted from Division One

Laverstock & Ford

Lymington Town


New Milton Town

Newport IoW

Romsey Town

Totton & Eling

Winchester City


Division One


AFC Portchester

Amesbury Town

Andover New Street

Brockenhurst - Relegated from Premier Division

Cowes Sports

East Cowes

Victoria Athletic

Fleet Spurs

Hythe & Dibden

Petersfield Town

Pewsey Vale

Ringwood Town

Stockbridge T

Tadley Calleva

Team Solent - Promoted from Hampshire Premier League

United Services Portsmouth

Verwood Town

Warminster Town

Whitchurch United

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
  • Create New...