Jump to content
Fans Focus - Non League Football

Western League Constitution for 2011/12

Ground  Hopper

Recommended Posts

Premier Division


Barnstaple Town

Bishop Sutton


Bridport – promoted from Division One


Bristol Manor Farm

Corsham Town

Dawlish Town


Ilfracombe Town

Larkhall Athletic

Longwell Green Sports

Merthyr Town – promoted from Division One

Odd Down (Bath)

Radstock Town

Sherborne Town


Wells City

Willand Rovers


Division One


Almondsbury UWE

Bradford Town

Cadbury Heath

Calne Town

Chard Town

Devizes Town


Gillingham Town

Hengrove Athletic

Keynsham Town

Melksham Town

Oldland Abbotonians

Portishead Town

Roman Glass St. George

Shepton Mallett

Shrewton Town

Wellington – Relegated from Premier Division

Welton Rovers – Relegated from Premier Division

Westbury United

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
  • Who's Online   2 Members, 0 Anonymous, 107 Guests (See full list)

  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.

Our partners will collect data and use cookies for ad personalization and measurement

Privacy Policy - Terms of Use - Guidelines