Our system detected that your browser is blocking advertisements on our site. Please help support Fans Focus by disabling any kind of ad blocker while browsing this site. Thank you.
Jump to content

United Counties League Constitution for 2011/12

Recommended Posts

Premier Division


AFC Kempston Rovers - Promoted from Division One


Boston Town

Cogenhoe United

Daventry United

Deeping Rangers

Desborough Town

Holbeach United

Irchester United

Kings Lynn Town

Long Buckby

Newport Pagnell Town

Northampton Spencer

Peterborough Northern Star

St Ives Town

Sleaford Town

Spalding United - Relegated from Northern Premier League

Stewarts & Lloyds Corby

Thrapston Town - Promoted from Division One

Wellingborough Town 2004



Division One


Bourne Town

Buckingham Town

Bugbrooke St Michaels

Burton Park Wanderers

Eynesbury Rovers

Harborough Town

Huntingdon Town

Northampton ON Chenecks

Northampton Sileby Rangers

Olney Town

Potton United

Raunds Town - Relegated from Premier Division

Rothwell Corinthians - Relegated from Premier Division

Rothwell Town

Rushden & Higham United

Wellingborough Whitworth

Wootton Blue Cross

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
  • Create New...