Jump to content
Fans Focus - Non League football clubs
Sign in to follow this  
Ground  Hopper

Northern League Constitution for 2011/12

Recommended Posts

Division One



Bedlington Terriers

Billingham Synthonia

Billingham Town

Bishop Auckland


Dunston UTS

Guisborough Town

Jarrow Roofing

Marske United

Newcastle Benfield

Newton Aycliffe

Norton & Stockton Ancients



South Shields

Spennymoor Town

Stokesley Sport Club

Sunderland RCA

Tow Law Town

West Auckland Town

Whitley Bay



Division Two


Alnwick Town

Birtley Town

Brandon United


Crook Town

Darlington RA

Easington Colliery

Esh Winning

Gillford Park

Hebburn Town

Horden CW

Morpeth Town

Northallerton Town

North Shields

Ryton & Crawcrook Albion

Seaham Red Star

Team Northumbria



West Allotment Celtic




Ryton FC have changed their name to Ryton and Crawcrook Albion FC, and Stokesley have reverted back to their original name when they joined the league - Stokesley Sport Club FC.

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

  • Create New...