Our system detected that your browser is blocking advertisements on our site. Please help support Fans Focus by disabling any kind of ad blocker while browsing this site. Thank you.

Player Insurance

Brunty.

One of our players broke his foot last night in our game and he is a builder by trade. Has anyone had to claim club insurance and is it any good?, we all paid a fee at the start of the season for insurance im sure its really standard but out of interest has anyone been through this?

Sorry to hear of his injury Brunty, best thing is to conact your club sec or who ever arranged for the insurance to find out their details then contact them asap to find out the proceedure.

Hope he has a speedy recoevery

Cheers Teffers

Lad called Scott one of our MIdfielders, he was fine after the game didnt feel any pain woke up at 3 am in agony went to A&E now he is in a cast!

I have spoke to the chairman, but just wondered if anyone has had to claim and coulld tell me about their expierence.l

Cheers Teffers

Lad called Scott one of our MIdfielders, he was fine after the game didnt feel any pain woke up at 3 am in agony went to A&E now he is in a cast!

I have spoke to the chairman, but just wondered if anyone has had to claim and coulld tell me about their expierence.l

Was that the number 7? Has been captain when you've not played?

Wish him well from DFC, Brunty.

We are in the process of trying to arrange a benefit match with Leatherhead for the end of the season for Lee Matthews

Cheers Teffers

yeah