Our system detected that your browser is blocking advertisements on our site. Please help support Fans Focus by disabling any kind of ad blocker while browsing this site. Thank you.

forrest green

razzlered

I don't post often and i know people will say i'm a newbie but i've been a fan a long time and i can honestly say after that performance i am questioning liam'a interest!!

The midfield lost everything and gave the ball away cheap, the defence was weak and we missed darius, people left early and i've not seen that this year yet!

I am amazed at the subs, murray was awful but something was needed as barret been poor last few games. Why not bring on stone who was really good sat when came on??? He works hard and wants it yet we keep picking him up and down?? And ibe should now start and give him some confidence.....

And mom?????? are you all mad did you not see him give goal away?? i am utterly gobsmacked tonight and can not believe that liam feels he made right choices in subs... If i was stone, smith or shakes i'd be pissed off with this [****!!****], especially stone when he made a good impact on sat. Slatter was best defended today and i'd put him in middle instead of all these creative players that we keep wanted to play. MAybe liam has listen to all you people that call the creative players may relise we need hard workers! And luke moore today, well i think they should all be in everyday until the team spirit comes back.

I don't like to post negatives but i don't see any desire this year and its very disapointing????

Sorry guys but i feel disapointed tonight .

Forest Green definitely did a job on us tonight. Despite our lack of a cutting edge FGR have to be congratulated for taking their chance and then dealing unceremoniously with what few threats there were.

It would be very easy to point the finger at some of the decisions by the man in the middle and I'm sure many will, but we just weren't good enough tonight.