Our system detected that your browser is blocking advertisements on our site. Please help support Fans Focus by disabling any kind of ad blocker while browsing this site. Thank you.

Combined Counties teams that produce a paper programme

Tel

I’m not a programme collector but would rather give my entrance money and a couple of beers to teams that do produce a programme.

i know

BEDFONT & FELTHAM

BRITISH AIRWAYS do

could readers add to this small but hopefully longer list

REDHILL

We will continue to print them and also later in the year go online as well, no plans to lower the print run when we do.

Sadly due to the untimely death of Andy and a serious lack of volunteers Camberley Town now only do online programmes.  Sad but a fact of life.

On ‎24‎/‎07‎/‎2019 at 16:39, Tel said:

I’m not a programme collector but would rather give my entrance money and a couple of beers to teams that do produce a programme.

i know

BEDFONT & FELTHAM

BRITISH AIRWAYS do

could readers add to this small but hopefully longer list

I used to keep every programme I got but due to lack of space I can no longer do that.

These days I'm not so bothered about getting a programme but I will get one if the club produces one. I'm happy enough just getting the team line ups if I can to be honest.

On ‎25‎/‎07‎/‎2019 at 18:53, Chris Clapham said:

Colliers Wood United always will

A programme can be the difference in some if not most ground hoppers choosing there game to go to as most wont go to game if they know there is no chance of getting a programme. As we all know ground hoppers love a programme and they bring in some much needed money to clubs.

15 minutes ago, Chris Clapham said:

They do but I fully understand some clubs doing it the other way

Yep I agree with that.

You are only going to get more and more clubs going down that road in the future.

Guildford City will continue to do a paper programme for the forseeable future.

Edited by Jakesfanclub